up opinion poll exit poll survey results 2017

sec.up.nic.in UP Nikay Chunav Result 2017 – Nagar Nigam/Nagar Panchayat/Nagar Palika

UPDATE – CHECK Gorakhpur & Foolpur Vidhan Sabha UP Chunav Result Live Now !!

So Friends, Are you ready for UP Nikay Chunav Results. Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Result, Nagar Palika Parishad Result and Nagar Panchayat Election result is to be declared tomorrow i.e. on 1st December 2017. We are all set to provide you Live Updates of UP Nagar Nikay chunav result. You can see the Live Vote Counting Updates as well as the Final Winner Candidate list , Right here. On 1st December 2017, the Vote Counting for Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Elections, Nagar Panchayat Chunav & Nagar Palika Parishad will start from 7:30 am onwards. We will start providing you those details from morning only. You are advised to Stay Tuned for Live Updates.

The result of Uttar Pradesh Nikay Elections is declared on 1st December 2017. The Live Vote Counting of UP Nagar Nigam/Nagar Palika & Nagar Panchayat elections started from 8:00 am. Large no. of vote counting stations have been set up by the government with tight security. The vote counting updates are being shared from time to time. In this article, we will share complete details of UP Nikay Election Results along with Live vote counting details & final winner candidate list. Let’s Get Started.

UP Nagar Nigam/Nagar Panchayat/Nagar Palika Result Live – Vote Counting

For the Nikay elections in Uttar Pradesh, 11394 election centres were established. There is total of 11995 wards, 430+ Nagar Panchayats & 200+ Nagar Palika Parishads. Around 3.4 Crore Voters have participated in these elections. We want to congratulate the Uttar Pradesh Election Commission for keeping the voters updated with latest information from time to time. UP election commission is also providing Live result updates for all the Wards, Nagar Nigams, Nagar Panchayats & Nagar Palika Parishads.

To stay updated with Live vote counting updates, voters and interested individuals are requested to follow the steps given in the article. Once the counting finishes, the Final Winner List of UP Nikay elections will be shared. Users will be able to view or download the pdf file.

UP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 – Winner Mayor Names

Nagar Nigam NameWinner Mayor Names
MathuraMukesh Arya Bandhu (BJP)
MeerutSunita Verma (BSP)
FerozabadNutan Rathore (BJP)
VaranasiMridula Jaiswaal(BJP)
SaharanpurSanjeev Walia (BJP)
GorakhpurSitaram Jaiswaal (BJP)
LucknowSanyukta Bhatia (BJP)
GhaziabadAasha Sharma (BJP)
AgraNaveen Jain (BJP)
AllahabadAbhilasha Gupta (BJP)
BareillyUmesh Gautam (BJP)
MuradabadVinod Aggarwal (BJP)
AligarhMohd. Furkaan(BSP)
JhansiRamteerth Singhal (BJP)
AyodhyaRishikesh Upadhyay (BJP)
KanpurPramila Pandey (BJP)

Uttar Pradesh Nagar Palika/Nagar Panchayat Chunav Live Vote Counting 2017

All the interested users can follow these steps to stay updated with result information –

  • Visit the Official portal
  • Go to the Elections Section
  • Select “Uttar Pradesh Nikay Chunav 2017”
  • Then Click on the “Results” Section
  • There you will find an option to select your Nagar Palika or Nagar Panchayat Name
  • Clicking on the name will take you to the dedicated page that will contain complete information regarding the counting updates

UP Nikay Chunav Winner Candidate List 2017

Once the counting is completed, the election commission will share the winner candidate list. This will be a ward-wise list, which means that you will be able to find out which person won the election from which ward. Interested voters will have two options, Either to view the winner list online or to download the list pdf file. As soon as the list is released, we will provide you a direct link to download.


  • hamari block panchayat begmabad mai kon se site hai or election kab hai please send karo