Sunday , 14 October 2018
Home » info » UP Excise/Daru Theka Lottery Result 2018 – Winner List District Wise Beer Wine Shop
Check Bihar Panchayat Election 2016 Result

UP Excise/Daru Theka Lottery Result 2018 – Winner List District Wise Beer Wine Shop

up excise (Aabkari Vibhag) lottery Result 2018 | UP Liquor Wine & Beer Shop (Daaru Theka) Lottery Result | District Wise Uttar Pradesh Excise Lottery Winner List | Phase 1 & Phase 2 Lottery Result March 2018

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Gmail
Update – 1st Phase Result has been declared.  Result of Second Phase E Lottery will be declared on 26th March 2018


Uttar Pradesh Aabkari Vibhag (Excise Department) has conducted the online registration in Two Phases. One from 20 to 28th February and Other from 7th to 12th March. In this article we are focusing on Uttar Pradesh Aabkari Vibhag Lottery Result 2018. We are sharing the District Wise Winner List with you. If you have applied for Daru Theka (Liquor Shop) You can check the UP Excise Lottery Result 2018 Online. Follow the given steps to Find out who are the winner of UP Beer & Wine Shop Lottery for Session 2018-19.

UP Daaru Theka Lottery Result 2018 | up excise Lottery

As mentioned before, the registration was held in two phases. so, the result is also being declared in Two Different Dates –

UP Aabkari Vibhag Lottery Phase 1 Result Date – 19th March 2018

Using the Steps Given Below, You can check the Phase Wise Result & Find Out the names of the Winner Candidates District Wise. Right Now We are Focusing on Phase 1 Result.

Note : All the Applicants are advised to Keep their Registration Numbers/Login Details along with them to check the results.

ALSO READ – UP Excise Department Liquor & Wine Shop Online Registration Phase 2


District Wise UP Excise (Aabkari Vibhag) Lottery Result 2018 – Check Online

Update – Official Department hasn’t released the District Wise Name List yet. You are advised to Login into your account to Know the Result.

Agra Bareilly Jalaun Moradabad
Aligarh Basti Jaunpur Muzaffarnagar
Allahabad Bhadohi Jhansi Pilibhit
Ambedkar Nagar Bijnor Kannauj Pratapgarh
Amethi Budaun Kanpur Dehat




Amroha Bulandshahr Kanpur Nagar Rampur


Auraiya Chandauli Kasganj Saharanpur
Azamgarh Chitrakoot Kaushambi


Baghpat Deoria Kheri Sant Kabir Nagar


Bahraich Etah Kushinagar




Bahraich Etawah Lalitpur Shamli


Balrampur Faizabad Lucknow


Banda Farrukhabad Maharajganj Siddharthnagar
Barabanki Fatehpur




Firozabad Gorakhpur Mainpuri Sonbhadra


Gautam Buddha Nagar Hamirpur Mathura Sultanpur
Ghaziabad Hapur Mau Unnao
Ghazipur Hardoi Meerut Varanasi
Gonda Hathras Mirzapur


Up Aabkari vibhag result
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Gmail

  • Once logged in, Look for the Section that says “Lottery Result”
  • Click on the link
  • Live Updates of UP Daaru theeka Lottery Result will be there
  • After the Draw Completes, You will be able to download the pdf file containing the name of the winners

UP Excise Lottery Winner List – District Wise

Note – PDF File Direct Link to Be Updated !

As mentioned before, after the draw a winner list will be made available at the Official portal. This list will be in  pdf format. Once downloaded you can check the winner registration numbers. To easily find out if your name exists in the lottery on not, Simply use the search Option in Pdf viewer software and Enter Your Registration Number. All the Very best !

Check Also | Official Website of Ayushman Bharat Yojana |Jan Arogya Yojana (PMJAY) Portal

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest Gmail Official Website of Ayushman Bharat Yojana Live Now @ | …

  • Sir homko beer and wine shop kholna hain

  • >
    error: Content is protected !!

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This