Gorakhpur/Foolpur Election Result 2018

Tripura Election Result 2018 | Vidhan Sabha Chunav Live Counting Winner List

Tripura Election Result 2018 | Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting | Constituency Wise Tripura Election Winner Candidate List 2018 | Tripura Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result

UpdateLive Vote Counting has Started. We are updating Live Results in the Section Below. Stay Tuned

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 – Live Vote Counting

The Polling for Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 was held successfully on 18th February 2018. The Voter Turn out was recorded as 79% (Approx). Out of 60 Assembly constituencies, voting was completed successfully on 59 seats. Voting on one seat i.e. “Charilam” will be held on 12th March. Today i.e. on 3rd March 2018 The Counting of Votes for 59 Assembly Constituencies of Tripura has Started. In this article we are providing you Live Updates of Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. We are updating the Live Information of Winning or Leading candidates in every seat. 

The Counting has begun has multiple Counting Centers of Tripura from Early Today. We have Started getting initial updates and these are being updated below. Once the Counting of Votes Finishes, we will have the Final Winner Candidate List. Corresponding to the Name of your Assembly Constituency, You can Find out which Candidate is Leading and belongs to which party. Once the Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Live Counting Finishes, you will get district wise winner candidate Name. Let’s Get Started !

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting | Chunav Result

Update – As soon as the counting starts, we will update the below information asap.

Seats (0/60)----

Voting Date18th February 2018

Total Number of Constituencies60

Election Result Date3rd March 2018

Constituency/Seat Wise Tripura Election Result 2018

There are total 60 Assembly Seats in Tripura. Out of these 60, the result of 59 seats is being declared on 3rd March 2018. Below are the Live Seat Wise Result Updates. Once, the counting finishes, all that will be left in the table will be winner candidate list. Keep Refreshing the Page for Latest updates as we will update the info in every 2 or 3 minutes on result day.

ConstituencyLeading/Winner CandidateParty
1 Simna (ST)
2 Mohanpur
3 Bamutia (SC)
4 Barjala (SC)
5 Khayerpur
6 Agartala
7 Ramnagar
8 Town Bordowali
9 Banamalipur
10 Majlishpur
11 Mandaibazar (ST)
12 Takarjala (ST)
13 Pratapgarh (SC)
14 Badharghat (SC)
15 Kamalasagar
16 Bishalgarh
17 Golaghati
18 Suryamaninagar
19 Charilam (ST)
**Result Will be declared Later On **
20 Boxanaga
21 Nalchar (SC)
22 Sonamura
23 Dhanpur
24 Ramchandraghat (ST)
25 Khowai
26 Asharambari (ST)
27 Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar
28 Teliamura
29 Krishnapur
30 Bagma (ST)
31 Radhakishorepur
32 Matarbari
33 Kakraban-Salgarh
34 Rajnagar (SC)
35 Belonia
36 Santirbazar
37 Hrishyamukh
38 Jolaibari
39 Manu (ST)
40 Sabroom
41 Ampinagar
42 Amarpur
43 Karbook
44 Raima Valley
45 Kamalpur
46 Surma (SC)
47 Ambassa (ST)
48 Karmachhara
49 Chawamanu (ST)
50 Pabiachhara (SC)
51 Fatikroy (SC)
52 Chandipur
53 Kailashahar
54 Kadamtala-Kurti
55 Bagbassa
56 Dharmanagar
57 Jubarajnagar
58 Panisagar
59 Pencharthal (ST)
60 Kanchanpur (ST)

Tripura Chunav 2018 – Download Winner Candidate List pdf

As Soon as counting Finishes, the final winner list be available in PDF format to be downloaded. 

Check Tripura Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2018 Online

Although, we will try to Keep you updated with the latest information regarding Tripura Election Result 2018, the voters can also check the live updates online from the Official Source. Here the Steps :

  • Visit the Official ECI Portal
  • Go to the Result Section
  • Click on “Assembly Election Results”
  • Now Look for section that says “Tripura Assembly Election Result 2018”
  • Here you can check all the result info