Yojana Online

All Govt. Schemes at One Place

Tag: tripura election winner list

Bye/General Election Result 22 Nov 2016 – Winner Candidate List [State Wise/Seat Wise]

22 November Election Winner List

Download LokSabha/VidhanSabha Assembly Election Winner Candidate List – Polls Conducted on 22 November 2016. Party Wise & Seat Wise Winner Candidate Name List and number of votes in Tamilnadu, Puducherry, Madhya Pradesh, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, West Bengal Below is the State Wise Detail of Vidhan Sabha and LokSabha seats the results for which were declared […]

© 2018 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!